Surco's debut studio album Vol.1


Track Listing


1. Back Again

2. Elevator To Nowhere

3. In Your Car

4. Quarter Roy

5. Liftoff

6. Wondering Mind

7. Year

8. Slice of Pi


Recorded at Phat Buddha Studios, St. Louis, MO

Produced by Ross Vanderslice

Copyright S Grooves LLC 2018

Surco - Vol.1 (CD)

SKU: SG000001